Board & Management

Learn more about the team behind the Orchestra

Board of Directors

President – Andrew Cripps
Vice President – David Klausner
Treasurer – Roland Wilk
Secretary – Nora Nolan
Musicians’ Representative – Nora Nolan
Director-at-large – Carolyn Cohen

Key Volunteers

Music Librarian – Brigitte Cormier
Concerto Competition – Heather Ryan
Social Media – Kevin Fan
Webmaster – Roland Wilk (acting)
Stage Manager – Patrick Wilson

Personnel Committee

Samantha Benjamin
Kelly Kaddatz


Stay In Touch

Join our email list to be the first to hear about new concerts, competition updates and more.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Stay up-to-date with news about upcoming concerts, competitions and more.
© 2023 Oakville Chamber Orchestra. All rights reserved.